morinter.blogg.se

Portal 2 no steam
Portal 2 no steam






portal 2 no steam portal 2 no steam

PROBLEM: You appear to have OpenGL 1.4.0, but we need at least 2.0.0!Ĭould not find required OpenGL entry point 'glGetError'! Either your video card is unsupported, or your OpenGL driver needs to be updated. SDL failed to create GL compatibility profile (whichProfile=0! LibGL error: failed to load driver: swrast LibGL error: unable to load driver: swrast_dri.so LibGL error: failed to load driver: nouveau here is the output: libGL error: unable to load driver: nouveau_dri.so I tried running the portal2.sh file in the terminal. I tried verifying the game files, with success. The game does not launch, there are no error messages. When trying to open portal 2 in steam, I get the preparing to launch portal 2 message, the message closes, then nothing. Usually I can figure this stuff out on my own, but I am stumped with this one:








Portal 2 no steam